Home > Resources for Writers > 5 Free Ebooks Every Writer Needs

5 Free Ebooks Every Writer Needs

Another great post from the fine folks at the Writer’s Digest. Click here for details.

 

  1. June 11, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I stumbled on to this blog when I was searching about the chances and process of publishing. You have got a great blog. I am assuming you are trying to get a book published as well. In that case, All the best.
    If you are a published author, then congrats!

    • rasanaatreya
      June 11, 2011 at 6:13 pm

      Hi Sairam,

      I’m glad you like my blog. My goal is to make it a useful resource.

      You’re right in assuming that I’m still trying to get my book published. Appreciate your good wishes.

      Rasana

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

