Home > Uncategorized > List YOUR book here

List YOUR book here

A lot of bloggers have been amazing kind to me by listing my book on their website. I’d like to return the favor, so I’m providing space on my page of authors to list their own books. Extra visibility can only help, right? Please follow the format on the page.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 23, 2012 at 4:43 am

    I don’t have a book to list, but your page will help me with my TBR list. Thank you.

  2. rasanaatreya
    April 23, 2012 at 4:59 am

    Glad to be of help!

  3. May 4, 2012 at 11:53 am

    I read Boyd Lemon’s interview. He is a friend who did a blurb on my book. “From Agoraphobia to Zen. I also have a wordpress blog on healing from anxiety and other funny things Aloha

  4. May 29, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    Hi Rasana – I thought this would be a good time to add my two books, both free on Kindle for may 30/31, before I go back to regular Kindle and put them up on Smashwords. “Back From Chaos” and Through Kestrel’s Eyes”, Books One and Two of “Earth’s Pendulum”, Epic Fantasy. Thanks for the boost. The easiest way to see both is on my amazon author page – https://www.amazon.com/author/yvonnehertzberger

  5. tearsofcrimsonnightclub
    September 3, 2012 at 8:26 am

    10 Nights – Michelle Hughes & Karl Jones. A sexy romance that offers ten nights, ten choices, and ten sexy fantasies that will blow your mind. Available where all books are sold and of course on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/10-Nights-ebook/dp/B0092TGT5A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1346640216&sr=8-1&keywords=10+nights

  6. September 4, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    I have a new book just published and I really want to shout about it. It’s called A Search for Donald Cottee and is a parody of Don Quixote set in Benidorm. There’s details on my website at http://www.philipspires.co.uk. Thanks

  7. November 1, 2012 at 4:30 am

    Would love to add my book, thanks. It’s called Lighten Up – Messages From The Spirit World, and consists mainly of communications received by a very gifted spirit medium in 2004. We just uploaded the book to Amazon this week, which is available in digital or paperback. Thanks again! Dan http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=ntt_athr_dp_sr_1?_encoding=UTF8&field-author=Daniel%20J%20Farish&ie=UTF8&search-alias=books&sort=relevancerank

  8. March 13, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    Thanks for allowing me to list my new book on your page. It is entitled: “Navigating Your Seasons of Change”. It is an inspirational, self-help book for people who want to identify the season their in, how they got there, and how they can effectively transition into the next season in their lives. It is on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. Thanks!

    https://www.createspace.com/4172000

  1. May 7, 2012 at 11:31 pm
  2. March 7, 2014 at 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

