Home > Tell A Thousand Lies > Goodreads Giveaway: shipping the world over

Goodreads Giveaway: shipping the world over

I’m giving away 3 paperback copies of my novel, Tell A Thousand Lies, no matter where you live in the world. Stop by at Goodreads to join the 515 people currently vying for the book (as of July 14, 2012, 9:30 pm IST).

It has garnered good reviews on Amazon (link here) as well as Goodreads.

Promotion ends July 25, 2012.  Click here for the link.

  1. July 14, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    now 516 people 😉 I will review it on my blog if I get a copy

    • rasanaatreya
      July 14, 2012 at 9:59 pm

      Awesome! I also happen to love people who talk about reviewing my book :-).

      If you don’t win this, I’d be happy to forward you an ebook in the format of your choice.

  2. July 22, 2012 at 12:17 am

    Rasana, I’ve passed on the Kreativ Blogger award to you in celebration of the publishing of your book 🙂 No strings attached if you don’t feel like jumping through hoops (you know how these blogger awards are), just a small token of appreciation and, I hope, a way to direct some extra traffic to your site 🙂

  3. rasanaatreya
    July 24, 2012 at 11:16 am

    You’re a doll, Guilie! Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

