Home > 1My Novels > My Novel #1 in my Amazon Category

My Novel #1 in my Amazon Category

As of this morning my novel, Tell A Thousand Lies, sits at the top of the heap:

http://ow.ly/9A83N [Amazon US]

http://ow.ly/9AJit [Amazon UK]

 

 

 

 

  1. September 24, 2012 at 5:41 am

    Congratulations, girl! Way to go. I’m really happy for you.

  2. rasanaatreya
    September 24, 2012 at 7:42 am

    Appreciate it! 🙂

  3. September 25, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Congratulations! Great news indeed.
    Anand
    (of the itsagreatstory unit)

    • rasanaatreya
      September 25, 2012 at 6:07 pm

      Thanks, Anand. I’m quite pleased. 🙂

  4. October 1, 2012 at 2:57 am

    Congrats!! Thumbs up and wishes for much more success 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

